Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

Issues & AdvocacyState

Page Tools

CMD Insight for Architects

Advertisements

SGN Official Representatives

Updated: February 2013

State

Name

E-mail

Alabama

Jamie Aycock, AIA

jaycock@gastudio.com

Alaska

Catherine Fritz, AIA

Catherine_Fritz@ci.juneau.ak.us

Arizona

Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA

tina@aia-arizona.org

Arkansas

Phil Purifoy, AIA

phil@fparch.com

California

Mark Christian, Hon. AIACC

mchristian@aiacc.org

Colorado

Michael Thomas, AIA

michael@tt-arch.com

Connecticut

Diane Harp-Jones

dhjones@aiact.org

Delaware

Patrick Ryan, AIA

pryan@frenchryan.com

District of Columbia

Mary Fitch

mfitch@aiadc.com

Florida

Andy Hayes, AIA

ahayes@hc-arc.com

Georgia

Marci Reed, CFRE

mreed@aiaga.org

Hawaii

Daniel Chun, FAIA

hawnarch@hawaii.rr.com

Idaho

Mike Simmonds, AIA

mike@zga.com

Illinois

Eric Davis, AIA

edavis@publicdesignarchitects.com

Indiana

Jason Shelley

jshelley@aiaindiana.org

Iowa

Bill Dikis, FAIA

billdikis@msn.com

Kansas

Trudy Aron, Hon. AIA

aron@aiaks.org

Kentucky

Janet Pike, Hon. AIA

jpike@aiaky.org

Louisiana

Stephen P. Maher, AIA

smaher@rittermaher.com

Maine

Judith Harvie, Hon. AIA Maine

jharvie@roadrunner.com

Maryland

Chris Parts, AIA

cparts@hcm2.com

Massachusetts

John Nunnari, Assoc. AIA

jnunnari@architects.org

Michigan

Benedetto Tiseo, FAIA

ben@tiseo.com

Minnesota

Beverly Hauschild-Baron, Hon. AIA

hauschild@aia-mn.org

Mississippi

Rob Farr, AIA

rfarr@cdfl.com

Missouri

Martha John, AIA

mkjohn@afineline.org

Montana

Connie Dempster

aia@assoc-mgt.com

Nebraska

Sara Kay

skay2@unl.edu

Nevada

Eric Roberts, AIA

eroberts@sh-architecture.com

New Hampshire

David Udelsman, AIA

david@udelsmanassociates.net

New Jersey

Joseph Simonetta

jsimonetta@publicstrategiesimpact.com

New Mexico

Richard Haas, AIA

rhaas@zianet.com

New York

Tim Boyland, AIA

tb@vb-architects.com

North Carolina

David Crawford, Hon. AIA

dcrawford@aianc.org

North Dakota

Richard Bohrer, AIA

rbohrer@acind.net

Ohio

David Field, Hon. AIA, CAE

field@assnoffices.com

Oklahoma

Jana Phillips, FAIA

jana@brownengineering.net

Oregon

Chris Eberle, AIA

ceberle@eberlearchitect.com

Pennsylvania

Stephen Swarney

sswarney@aiapa.org

Puerto Rico

Jaime Sobrino, AIA

jsobrino@omega-corp.net

Rhode Island

Cyndi Gerlach, AIA

cgerlach@rgb.net

South Carolina

Steve Goggans, AIA

steve@sgaarchitecture.com

South Dakota

Michael Archbold, AIA

MArchbold@4front.biz

Tennessee

Trey Wheeler, AIA

twheeler@twharch.com

Texas

David Lancaster, Hon. AIA

txranger@texasarchitect.org

Utah

Eric Tholen, AIA

etholen@eftarch.com

Vermont

Harry Hunt, AIA

harry@harryhuntarchitects.com

Virginia

T. Duncan Abernathy, AIA

daber@aiava.org

Washington

Marc Jenefsky, AIA

MarcJenefsky@bazanarchitects.com

West Virginia

Jody Driggs, AIA

jdriggs@silling.com

Wisconsin

William Babcock, Hon. AIA

bill@aiaw.org

Wyoming

Mike Potter, AIA

mikepotter@bresnan.net

 

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy