Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

2014 Honorary FAIA Announcement

Page Tools

Honorary fellowship is bestowed on architects of esteemed character and distinguished achievements who are neither U.S. citizens nor U.S. residents, and who do not primarily practice architecture within the domain of the Institute.

View all 2014 AIA Awards Recipients.

Guillermo Vazquez  Consuegra, Hon. FAIA
  • Guillermo Vazquez Consuegra, Hon. FAIA
  • Country: Spain
Antonio Cruz, Hon. FAIA
  • Antonio Cruz, Hon. FAIA
  • Country: Spain
  • Firm: Cruz y Ortiz Arquitectos
Jay W. Ortiz, Hon. FAIA
  • Antonio Ortiz, Hon. FAIA
  • Country: Spain
  • Firm: Cruz y Ortiz Arquitectos
David   Yao, Hon. FAIA
  • Kris Yao, Hon. FAIA
  • Country: Taiwan, ROC
  • Firm: Artech Architects

2014 Jury of Honorary Fellows

Katherine Schwennsen, FAIA, Chair — Clemson, South Carolina (Clemson University); John J. Castellana, FAIA — Bloomfield Hills, Michigan (TMP Architecture, Inc.); Brian P. Dougherty, FAIA — Costa Mesa, California (Dougherty + Doughtery Architects, LLP); Diane Georgopulos, FAIA — Cambridge, Massachusetts (Massachusetts Housing Finance Agency) ; Susan Maxman, FAIA Member Emeritus — Philadelphia; Steven W. Miller, FAIA — Dubai, UAE (Perkins Eastman); Craig Rafferty, FAIA — St. Paul (Rafferty Rafferty Tollefson Lindeke Architects); Raymond Yeh, FAIA — Honolulu (Yeh Studio); Donald T. Yoshino, FAIA — Boca Raton (Yoshino Architecture, PA)

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy