Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

Practicing ArchitectureKnowledge Communities

Page Tools

Reed Insight and Community

Advertisements

   
     

Home | Contact | Roster | Mission | History | State and Local Chapters| Chapter Guide | Join the Listserv

   
     
2009 COTE National AG Roster

ExCom Liaison:
Walter J. Hainsfurther, AIA
Kurtz Associates Architects
Des Plain, Ill.
whainsfurther@kurtzarch.com

Dennis A. Andrejko, FAIA (Co-chair)
University at Buffalo State University
Williamsville, New York
andrejko@buffalo.edu

Kenneth Scalf, AIA (Co-chair)
Architectural Energy Corp.
Franklin, Tenn.
kscalf@archenergy.com

Filo Castore, AIA LEED AP
Abel Design Group
Houston
fcastore@abeldesigngroup.com

Alexis Karolides, AIA
Rocky Mountain Institute
Snowmass, Colo.
alexis@rmi.org

Gregory Mella, AIA LEED AP
SmithGroup
Washington, D.C.
Gregory.Mella@smithgroup.com

David Miller, FAIA
The Miller | Hull Partnership
Seattle
dmiller@millerhull.com

Whitney Okon, Assoc. AIA
Applied Business Sciences, Inc.
Charleston, S.C.
wokon@appliedbuildingsciences.com

Henry I. Siegel, FAIA
Siegel & Strain Architects
Emeryville, Calif.
hsiegel@siegelstrain.com

Arthur Vernon Woodworth, AIA
R.W. Sullivan, Inc.
Boston
avw@rwsullivan.com

Hofu Wu, FAIA
California State Polytechnic Institute, Pomona
Pomona, Calif.
hwu@csupomona.edu

AIA Staff Support:
Kelly Pickard
Manager, Strategic Initiatives

kpickard@aia.org

   
     
 

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy