Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

Practicing ArchitectureKnowledge Communities

Page Tools

Reed Insight and Community

Advertisements

   
     

Home | Contact | Roster | Mission | History | State and Local Chapters| Chapter Guide | Join the Listserv

   
     
COTE Regional Leaders

Northeast
New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont

Jason Kliwinski | Trenton, NJ | jkliwinski@spiezle.com

Mid-Atlantic
Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, DC, Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina

Michael Walton, AIA | Washington, DC | Michael.Walton@perkinswill.com

West Coast
Washington, Oregon, California, Hawaii, Alaska

Kerry A. Mason | Seattle | kerry.mason@tetratech.com

Southwest/Mountains

Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Kevin Eronimous | Denver, CO | keronimous@shearsadkins.com

Southeast and Gulf
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia, Florida, Virgin Islands, Tennessee, Puerto Rico

Amanda Tullos | Houston, TX | amandat@greenbuildingservices.com

Midwest/Plains
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky

Roland P. Mueller | Lexington, KY | rmueller@rosstarrant.com




`

 

   
 

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy