Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

Practicing ArchitectureKnowledge Communities

Page Tools

CMD Insight for Architects

Advertisements

AAH State and Local Component Contacts

Mission Statement:

To establish a more visible and recognized regional presence for the Academy for Architecture on Health (AAH) through the recruitment of prospective academy members and to provide educational and networking opportunities to our current members.

Please send updated AAH component information to aah@aia.org. Start a local component with the AIA-AAH Component Toolkit.

City/State

Regional Champions

Phone

Email

Austin

Erin Peavy

512.804.1210

erinp@ctagroup.com

Boston

Todd Hanson

603.436.2551

thanson@jsainc.com

Boston

Bob Humen

617.305.7100

bobh@steffian.com

Central Valley

John Flath

916.329.4000

jflath@nlarch.com

Chicago

Mark Nichols

312.565.4579

mnichols@lshchicago.com

Chicago

Darin Couturiaux

312.324.5500

dcouturiaux@designorg.com

Columbus

Melissa Vitteri Sieg

614.889.4830

mvitterisieg@trinityhealthgroup.com

Dallas

Shae Hensley

214.969.5599

shensley@hksinc.com

Georgia

Tammy Thompson, AIA

404.890.5646

tthompson@PatientCenteredDesign.org

Michigan

Carol Kartje

734.429.1811

ckartje@hksinc.com

Houston

Anthony Haas

713.665.5665

ahaas@whrarchitects.com

Houston

Gregg Moon

713.366.4065

gregg.moon@perkinswill.com

Houston

Carl Butler

713.722.7071

cbutler@harrellarchitects.com

Houston

Mark Heitkamp

713.626.4300

mark.heitkamp@heitkampswift.com

Jacksonville

Ken Dickerman

904.613.8278

medspace@att.net

Kansas City

Frank Zilm

816.561.7186

frank@zilm.com

Los Angeles

Carlos Amato

310.473.3553

camato@rbbinc.com

Los Angeles

Michael Kim

310.788.7700

mkim@hksinc.com

Los Angeles

Hal Sibley

213.542.8300

hal.sibley@hmcarchitects.com

Miami

Tatiana Guimaraes

305.416.6100

tguimaraes@hksinc.com

Minneapolis

Frank Nemeth

612.758.4000

fnemeth@hga.com

Minneapolis

Robert Philip Walker

952.935.5650

bwalker@walkerus.com

New York

Helen Cohen

212.741.1200

helen.cohen@hok.com

Orlando

Steven Langston

407.647.1039

Steve_Langston@rlfae.com

Philadelphia

Lisa Lipschutz

610.270.0599

llipschutz@arrayhfs.com

Philadelphia

Jack Kerr

610.270.0599

jkerr@arrayhfs.com

Phoenix

Mark Patterson

602.265.2200

mark.patterson@smithgroup.com

Salt Lake City

Vinson Johnson

801.532.2393

vjohnson@hksinc.com

San Francisco

Doug Childs

 

dchilds@childsmascariwarner.com

San Francisco

Suk-King Yiu

415.356.8764

suk-king.yiu@hok.com

San Francisco

John Sealander

415.433.0120

jsealander@stantec.com

Seattle

Brian Berg

206.223.5555

bberg@nbbj.com

South Carolina

Josh Boltinhouse

803.765.0320

jboltinhouse@sw-sc.com

Tampa Bay

Alan Prestigiacomo

813.282.5312

aprestig@hdrinc.com

Washington State

Kris Schwarz

360.943.6012

kschwarz@aiawa.org

 

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy