Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

Practicing ArchitectureKnowledge Communities

Page Tools

Reed Insight and Community

Advertisements

 

Home | Contact | Roster | Mission | History | State and Local Chapters| Chapter Guide | Join the Discussion

   
     

AIA Arizona COTE

     

Rick Bright, AIA

     

rbright@brightkliman.com

     

520 529 1878

                         

AIA Atlanta COTE

     

Jim Devlin
Donald Green
Stuart Lewis

     

jdevlin@tvsa.com
donaldgreen@thw.com

stuart.lewis@hok.com

       
                         

AIA Austin COTE

     

Heidi Kasper, AIA

     

hdkasper@gmail.com

       
                         

AIA Baltimore COTE

     

Thomas Liebel
John Hutch

     

toml@marks-thomas.com
JohnH@BrownandCraig.com

     

410.539.4300
410 837 2727

                         

BSA (AIA Boston) COTE

     

Daniel Arons
Ken Fisher

     

darons@architerra-inc.com
ken_fisher@gensler.com

     

617 778 2470

                         

AIA Bucks County (PA) Committee on Green Architecture

     

Dave Hartke

     

DHartke@StampflHartke.com

     

215 794 1925 x222

                         

AIA Central Oklahoma COTE

     

Lee A. Fithian, AIA

     

leefithian@ou.edu

       
                         

AIA Central Valley (CA) COTE

     

Brian Sehnert

     

bsehner@smud.org

     

916 732 5470

                         

AIA Charlotte COTE

     

Alan W. Hunter
James Kirby

     

ahunter@gantthuberman.com
Jim.Kirby@perkinswill.com

     

703 334 6436
704 972 5642

                         

AIA Chattanooga

     

Taylor Bowers
Blythe Bailey

     

email
email

       
                         

AIA Chicago COTE

     

Steve Kismohr
Vuk Vujovic

     

sjkismohr@harleyellis.com
vvujovic@legat.com

     

312 951 8863
312 258 9595

                         

AIA Cincinnati COTE

     

Jeff Parker
Chris Patek

     

jparker@shp.com
cpatek@msaarch.com

       
                         

AIA Cleveland COTE

     

Bruce Horton

     

bhorton@bialosky.com

     

216 767 2017

AIA Columbus COTE

     

Joshua Lloyd

 

 

jlloyd@markwoodarch.com

     

614.461.8300

                         

AIA Connecticut COTE

     

Barun Basu

Bruce Bockstael

     

barunbasu@sbcglobal.net
bruce.bockstael@po.state.ct.us

     

860 443 0034

                         

AIA Dallas COTE

     

Thom Powell, AIA

     

thom.powell@gff.com

     

214 303 1500

                         

AIA Denver COTE

     

Kevin Eronimous

     

keronimous@shearsadkins.com

     

303 436 9551

                         

AIA Des Moines COTE

     

Jonathan Ramsey

     

JRamsey@bnim.com

       
                         

AIA District of Columbia COTE

     

Marcy Giannunzio

     

mgiannunzio@wnukspurlock.com

       
                         

AIA East Bay COTE

     

Erick Mikiten, AIA

     

Erick@MikitenArch.com

     

510 540 7111

                         

AIA Eastern New York COTE

     

Jodi Smits Anderson

     

JSmitsAn@dasny.org

       
                         

AIA Eastern Oklahoma COTE

     

Todd Stephens, Assoc. AIA

     

tmstephens@matrixae.com

     

918 587 4747

                         

AIA Florida COTE

     

Lawrence Maxwell, AIA

     

larry-spacearc@cfl.rr.com

     

321 728 4422

                         

AIA Florida Gulf Coast COTE

     

Michael Carlson

     

michael@carlsonstudio.org

     

941 362 4312

                         

AIA Fort Lauderdale COTE

     

John Garra, AIA

     

john@squareonearchitecture.com

       
                         

AIA Grand Canyon

     

Matt Ackerman, AIA

     

matthew@catalystarchitecture.com

     

928 778 3508

                         

AIA Honolulu COTE

     

Alan Ewell

Gail Suzuki-Jones

     

ewell@hawaii.rr.com
gsuzuki@dbedt.hawaii.gov

     

808 945 3853

808 587 3802

                         

AIA Houston COTE,

     

Thomas Hunter

Greg Roberts

     

Thomas.Hunter@WorleyParsons.com
groberts@whrarchitects.com

     

713 892 0505

                         

AIA Indianapolis COTE

     

Dean Rains

     

drains@axisarch.com

       
                         

AIA Inland California COTE

     

Wayne J. R. Bowser, Assoc. AIA

     

info@wedoitgreen.com

     

909 336 0426

                         

AIA Iowa COTE,

     

Jonathan Ramsey

     

jramsey@bnim.com

       
                         

AIA Kansas

     

Ray Stockman
Katie Nichols

     

Ray_Stockman@payless.com
knichols@sabatiniarchitects.com

     

785-270-7854

                         

AIA Kansas City COTE

     

Greg Malmgren

     

gmalmgren@occutec.com

       
                         

AIA Los Angeles COTE

     

Tracy Stone AIA

Walter Scott Perry
Cynthia Phakos

     

tstone@tastonearchitect.com
ecotech@sbcglobal.net

cynthia@koffkaphakos.com

       
                         

AIA Las Vegas COTE

     

Rick Van Diepen

     

rvdiepen@pgal.com

     

702 435 4448

                         

AIA Maine COTE

     

John Gordon

     

john.gordon@gordonstanleyarch.com

     

207 469 0891

                         

AIA Michigan COTE

     

Celeste Novak, AIA

     

celeste@rbnarchitects.com

     

734 222 6205

                         

AIA Mid Missouri COTE

     

Nicholas Peckham, FAIA

     

npeckham@PWArchitects.com

     

573 449 2683

                         

AIA Middle Tennessee COTE

     

Paul Marshall, AIA

               
                         

AIA Minnesota COTE

     

Douglas Pierce

     

douglas.pierce@perkinswill.com

     

612 851 5065

                         

AIA Nebraska / Omaha COTE

     

John Dineen

     

john.dineen@hdrinc.com

     

402 399 1127

                         

AIA New Hampshire Environmental Guild

     

Paul Leveille
Teny Bannick

     

pleveille@spnhf.org
tenymanages@yahoo.com

     

603 224 9945
603 225 2252

                         

AIA New Jersey COTE

     

Jason A. Kliwinsk

     

jkliwinski@Spiezle.com

     

609 695 7400

                         

AIA New York (City) COTE

     

Jessica Strauss

Charlies Griffith

     

jessicastrauss@gmail.com
cgriffith@polshek.com

     


212 807 7171

                         

AIA North Carolina COTE

     

Renee Hutcheson

     

rhutcheson@smallkane.com

     

919-833-1994

                         

AIA Northeast Illinois COTE

     

Dorothea Martin

     

dmartin@andersonmikos.com

       
                         

AIA Northern Virginia COTE

     

MaryEllen Pfiester
Bill Brown, AIA

     

mepfiester@rtkl.com
BBrown@beeryrio.com

     

202 912-8220
703 249 7640

                         

AIA Ohio COTE

     

Alan J. Warner

     

awarner@gbbn.com

     

513 241 8700

                         

AIA Phoenix Metro

     

Caroline Lobo

     

lobo.c@owp.com

     

602 257 1764

                         

AIA Pittsburgh COTE

     

Gary Gardner

     

ggardner@dggp.com

       
                         

AIA Portland COTE

     

Jonathan Dunn
Erica Dunn

     

cotepdx@aiaportland.org

     

503 419 4692
503 227 4680

                         

AIA Rhode Island COTE

     

Cyndi Gerlach, AIA

     

cgerlach@rgb.net

     

401 272 1730

                         

AIA Richmond, VA COTE

     

Scott Kyle
Michael Pellis

     

skyle@SKAAT.com
mpellis@baskervill.com

     

804 402 8985
804 343 1010

                         

AIA San Antonio COTE

     

Stephen Colley
James Andrews

     

stephencolley@stic.net
cjja@overlandpartners.com

       
                         

AIA San Francisco COTE

     

Eva Craig
Lynn Olechnowicz

     

evacraig@sbcglobal.net
Lynn.Olechnowicz@perkinswill.com

       
                         

AIA San Diego COTE

     

Laurie C. Fisher

     

COTE-SD@aiasandiego.org

     

619.252.2312 

                         

AIA Santa Clara Valley COTE

     

Gene Ely

     

Eugene_Ely@pvusd.net

       
                         

AIA Seattle COTE

     

David Mount

     

dmount@mahlum.com

     

205 441 4151

                         

AIA South Carolina COTE

     

Keith Sanders

     

keith@cdaarchitectsinc.com

     

803 799 2014

                         

AIA Southern Arizona

     

Kevin Barber, AIA

     

kbarber@swaimaia.com

     

520-326-3700

                         

AIA Tampa Bay COTE

     

Shannon Bassett

     

shannonbassettarchitecture@gmail.com

       
                         

AIA Triangle COTE

     

Masaki Furukawa

     

masaki@innovativedesign.net

     

919 832 6303

                         

AIA Utah COTE

     

Prescott Muir

     

prescott@prescottmuir.com

     

801.521.9111

                         

AIA Winston-Salem COTE

     

David Wright, AIA

     

david.wright@cjmw.com

       
                         

AIA Wisconsin COTE

     

Tate Walker

     

twalker@ecw.org

     

608 238 8276

                         

 

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy