Sign In, Renew, Sign Up

Search AIA

Search AIA Go

Practicing ArchitectureKnowledge Communities

Page Tools

Reed Insight and Community

Advertisements

State and Local Committees on the Environment

State and Local Chapters

There are 63 COTE chapters. COTE national and its Regional Team Leaders compiled the AIA COTE Chapter Guide with tips from dozens of chapters. Send any comments about this guide to Shaw Hubbard at shawhubbard@aia.org.

AIA Arizona COTE, Rick Bright, AIA, 520 529 1878, rbright@brightkliman.com

AIA Atlanta COTE, Donald Green, donaldgreen@thw.com, Jim Devlin, jdevlin@tvsa.com, Stuart Lewis, HOK, stuart.lewis@hok.com

AIA Austin COTE
, Michele L. Van Hyfte, michelevanhyfte@sbcglobal.net

AIA Baltimore COTE,
Thomas Liebel, 410.539.4300, toml@marks-thomas.com, John Hutch, BCT Architects, 410 837 2727, JohnH@BrownandCraig.com

BSA (AIA Boston) COTE
, Daniel Arons, Architerra, 617 778 2470, darons@architerra-inc.com; Ken Fisher, ken_fisher@gensler.com

AIA Bucks County (PA) Committee on Green Architecture, Dave Hartke, Stampgl Hartke Associates, 215 794 1925 x222, DHartke@StampflHartke.com

AIA Central Oklahoma COTE, Lee A. Fithian, AIA, leefithian@ou.edu

AIA Central Valley (CA) COTE, Brian Sehnert, 916 732 5470, bsehner@smud.org

AIA Charlotte COTE, Alan W. Hunter, Gantt Huberman Architects, 703 334 6436, ahunter@gantthuberman.com; James Kirby, 704 972 5642, Jim.Kirby@perkinswill.com

AIA Chattanooga, Taylor Bowers, tbowers@river-st-architecture.com; Blythe Bailey: bbailey@river-st-architecture.com

AIA Chicago COTE, Steve Kismohr, 312 951 8863 x165, sjkismohr@harleyellis.com; Vuk Vujovic, 312 258 9595, vvujovic@legat.com

AIA Cincinnati COTE, Jeff Parker, jparker@shp.com; Chris Patek, cpatek@msaarch.com

AIA Cleveland COTE, Bruce Horton, Bialosky + Partners Architects, 216 767 2017, bhorton@bialosky.com

AIA Columbus COTE, Joshua Lloyd, 614.461.8300, jlloyd@markwoodarch.com

AIA Connecticut COTE, Barun Basu, Barun Basu Associates, 860 443 0034, barunbasu@sbcglobal.net; Bruce Bockstael, bruce.bockstael@po.state.ct.us

AIA Dallas COTE
, Thom Powell, AIA, 214 303 1500, thom.powell@gff.com

AIA Denver COTE, Kevin Eronimous, AIA, 303 436 9551 x104, keronimous@shearsadkins.com

AIA Des Moines COTE, Jonathan Ramsey, JRamsey@bnim.com

AIA District of Columbia COTE
, Reuben J. Hameed, 703.836.7766, rhameed@wba-arch.com

AIA East Bay COTE, Erick Mikiten, AIA, 510 540 7111, Erick@MikitenArch.com

AIA Eastern New York COTE, Jodi Smits Anderson, JSmitsAn@dasny.org

AIA Eastern Oklahoma COTE, Todd Stephens, Assoc. AIA, 918 587 4747, tmstephens@matrixae.com

AIA Florida COTE, Lawrence Maxwell, AIA, 321 728 4422, larry-spacearc@cfl.rr.com

AIA Florida Gulf Coast COTE, Michael Carlson, 941 362 4312, michael@carlsonstudio.org

AIA Grand Canyon, Matt Ackerman, AIA, 928 778 3508, matthew@catalystarchitecture.com

AIA Honolulu COTE,
Alan Ewell, 808 945 3853, ewell@hawaii.rr.com; Gail Suzuki-Jones, 808 587 3802, gsuzuki@dbedt.hawaii.gov

AIA Houston COTE,
Thomas Hunter, 713 892 0505, Thomas.Hunter@WorleyParsons.com; Greg Roberts, groberts@whrarchitects.com

AIA Indianapolis COTE, Dean Rains, drains@axisarch.com

AIA Inland California COTE, Wayne J. R. Bowser, Assoc. AIA, http://www.wedoitgreen.com, 909 336 0426, info@wedoitgreen.com

AIA Iowa COTE,
Jonathan Ramsey, jramsey@bnim.com

AIA Kansas, Ray Stockman, 785-270-7854, Ray_Stockman@payless.com; Katie Nichols, 785.331.3399, knichols@sabatiniarchitects.com

AIA Kansas City COTE
, Greg Malmgren, gmalmgren@occutec.com

AIA Los Angeles COTE
, Christine Magar, cmagar@greenform.net

AIA Las Vegas COTE
, Rick Van Diepen, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP, 702 435 4448, rvdiepen@pgal.com

AIA Maine COTE, John Gordon, 207 469 0891, john.gordon@gordonstanleyarch.com

AIA Michigan COTE, Charles Poat, Wallbridge Aldinger, 313 220 6526, cpoat@manniksmithgroup.com

AIA Middle Tennessee COTE, aia-midtn-cote@googlegroups.com, David Bailey, AIA, DBailey@haa.us

AIA Minnesota COTE
, Douglas Pierce, Perkins & Will, 612 851 5065, douglas.pierce@perkinswill.com

AIA Nebraska / Omaha COTE, John Dineen, 402 399 1127, john.dineen@hdrinc.com

AIA New Hampshire Environmental Guild, Paul Leveille, 603 224 9945, pleveille@spnhf.org; Teny Bannick, 603 225 2252, tenymanages@yahoo.com

AIA New Jersey COTE, Jason A. Kliwinski, 609 695 7400, jkliwinski@Spiezle.com

AIA New York (City) COTE
, Jessica Strauss, Arup, jessicastrauss@gmail.com; Charlies Griffith, AIA, Polshek Partnership, 212 807 7171, cgriffith@polshek.com

AIA North Carolina COTE, Renee Hutcheson, 919-833-1994, rhutcheson@smallkane.com

AIA Northeast Illinois COTE, Dorothea Martin, dmartin@andersonmikos.com

AIA Northern Virginia COTE, Mary-Ellen Pfiester, AIA, 202 912-8220, mepfiester@rtkl.com; Bill Brown, AIA, 703-249-7640, BBrown@beeryrio.com

AIA Ohio COTE, Alan J. Warner, 513 241 8700, awarner@gbbn.com

AIA Phoenix Metro. Caroline Lobo, Assoc. AIA, 602 257 1764 lobo.c@owp.com

AIA Pittsburgh COTE, Gary Gardner, ggardner@dggp.com

AIA Portland COTE, Stefee Knudsen, 503 220 0668, Stefeek@tvapdx.com; Tara M. Manby, 503 467 4710, Tara@greenbuildingservices.com

AIA Rhode Island COTE, Cyndi Gerlach, AIA, 401 272 1730, cgerlach@rgb.net

AIA Richmond, VA COTE, Scott Kyle, AIA, 804 402 8985, skyle@SKAAT.com; Michael Pellis, AIA, 804 343 1010 x120, mpellis@baskervill.com

AIA San Antonio COTE, Stephen Colley, stephencolley@stic.net; James Andrews, cjja@overlandpartners.com

AIA San Francisco COTE
, Eva Craig, evacraig@sbcglobal.net; Lynn Olechnowicz, Lynn.Olechnowicz@perkinswill.com

AIA San Diego COTE, Chuck Brands, 619 855 5235, COTE-SD@aiasandiego.org

AIA Santa Clara Valley COTE, Yvonne M. Farrell, 650 968 2944, yfarrell@hpsarch.com

AIA Seattle COTE,
  David Mount, 205 441 4151, dmount@mahlum.com

AIA South Carolina COTE, Keith Sanders, 803 799 2014, keith@cdaarchitectsinc.com

AIA Southern Arizona, Kevin Barber, AIA, 520-326-3700 kbarber@swaimaia.com

AIA Triangle COTE, Masaki Furukawa, 919 832 6303, masaki@innovativedesign.net

AIA Utah COTE, Prescott Muir, AIA, 801.521.9111, prescott@prescottmuir.com

AIA Winston-Salem COTE, David Wright, AIA, david.wright@cjmw.com

AIA Wisconsin COTE, Tate Walker, 608 238 8276 x118, twalker@ecw.org

 

Footer Navigation

Copyright & Privacy

  • © The American Institute of Architects
  • Privacy