2018 Central Kentucky Leadership

Officers, Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

171118 CKC Fall Planning

CKC Leaders at the Annual Fall Planning Meeting on November 18, 2017


President: Eric Whitmore, AIA

Vice President/President Elect: Chuck Netherton, Assoc. AIA

Secretary: Scott Kremer, AIA

Treasurer: Marty Merkel, AIA

Director/Past President: Jean-Paul Grivas, AIA

Director: 1st Year: Chris Manzo, AIA

Director: 1st Year: Sydney Goetz, AIA

Director: 2nd Year: Steven Ward, AIA

Director: 2nd Year: Randal Reifsnider, AIA

AIA Kentucky Directors:

Jean-Paul Grivas, AIA

Eric Whitmore, AIA

Chuck Netherton, Assoc. AIA


Membership Committee: Sydney Goetz, AIA

Program Committee: Chris Manzo, AIA

AXP Committee: Leland Jones, Assoc. AIA

Trade Fair Committee: Glen Buckner, AIA

Media Committee: Steve Wiser, FAIA

Urban Design Committee: Dan Church, AIA (EM)

Communications Committee: Steve Goldstein, AIA

Home Tour Committee: T.B.D.

UK C.O.D Liaisons: Glen Buckner, AIA;  Steven Ward, AIA

Special Awards Nominations Committee: Eric Whitmore, AIA

Design Build Bourbon Blast Committee: T.B.D

Image credits

171118 CKC Fall Planning