2019 Board of Directors

AIA New Mexico board meetings are open to all members


2019 AIA New Mexico Board


Richard Haas


Steve Alano


Jennifer Penner


Ashley Hartshorn


Elizabeth Suina

AIA Albuquerque Representatives

Steve Dent

Laura Anderson

AIA Santa Fe Representatives

Beverley Spears

John Padilla

AIA Southern Representative

Robert Williams

Associates Director

John Florez

Architect Licensing Advisor

Evan Berger

YAF Liaison

Drew Fisher

UNM SA+P Liaison

Kristina Yu

Public Director

Eric Apodaca

See our calendar on the home page for all of our board meetings.

Board meetings are open to all members and we are always looking for members to serve on the board and other committees. Please reach out with any questions. nmdirector@aianewmexico.org

AIA New Mexico complies with all guidelines, policies and standards of AIA.

AIA New Mexico Bylaws and Policies

Image credits