2018 Board of Directors

AIA Southern Arizona

Board Pic Updated

AIA Southern Arizona 2018 Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Madeleine Boos, AIA

madeleine boos, architecture + interiors

2731 East King Street

Tucson, AZ  85716

312-505-0616

madbdesign@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Peter Dourlein, AIA

University of Arizona, PD&C

P.O. Box 210300

Tucson, AZ  85721

520-621-9414

dourlein@u.arizona.edu

TREASURER

Rick McLain, AIA

repp + mclain design and construction

2502 North 1st Avenue

Tucson, AZ  85719

520-791-7035

rick@reppmclain.com

SECRETARY

Tatyana Bresler, AIA

Eglin+Bresler Architects, P.C.

7391 East Tanque Verde Road

Tucson, Arizona 85715

520-885-4455    

tatyanab@eglinbresler.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Teresa Rosano, AIA

Ibarra Rosano Design Architects, Inc.

2849 East Sylvia Street

Tucson, AZ  85716

520-275-8492

teresa@ibarrarosano.com

DIRECTORS and REPRESENTATIVES

Mike Anglin, AIA

Line and Space, LLC

627 East Speedway Boulevard

Tucson, AZ  85705

520-623-1313    

mikea@lineandspace.com

Michael Becherer, AIA

DIRECTOR

Swaim Associates LTD Architects AIA

7350 East Speedway Boulevard

Suite 210

Tucson, Arizona 85710

520-326-3700

MBecherer@swaimaia.com

Oscar Lopez, Associate AIA

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

s p a c e BUREAU

1823 East 10th Street

Tucson, AZ 85719

602-423-9866

Oscar@spacebureau.space

Chauncey Meyer, AIA

Chauncey Meyer Architect

1717 North Swan Road

Tucson, AZ 85712

520 325 0202

chauncey@chaunceymeyer.com

Michael Nervik, Associate AIA

DIRECTOR

DLR Group | Westlake Reed Leskosky

177 North Church Avenue, Suite 755  

Tucson, AZ  85701

520-882-0698  

mnervik@dlrgroup.com

Jenny Nguyen, AIAS

AIAS REPRESENTATIVE

jennynguyen@email.arizona.edu

Paul Pena

ALLIED DIRECTOR

Lloyd Construction

2180 North Wimot Road

PO Box 30190

Tucson, AZ  85751

520-884-9821

Paul@lloydcontruction.com

Siri Trumble

CAPLA REPRESENTATIVE

University of Arizona, CAPLA

P.O. Box 210075

Tucson, AZ  85721

520-626-9770

strumble@email.arizona.edu

AIA SAC REPRESENTATIVES to the AIA ARIZONA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peter Dourlein, AIA

DIRECTOR

University of Arizona, PD&C

P.O. Box 210300

Tucson, AZ  85721

520-621-9414

dourlein@u.arizona.edu

Teresa Rosano, AIA

Ibarra Rosano Design Architects, Inc.

2849 East Sylvia Street

Tucson, AZ  85716

520-275-8492

teresa@ibarrarosano.com

Ex-Officio Members

Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA CAE

Executive Vice President

AIA Arizona

30 North Third Avenue, #300

Phoenix, AZ 85003

602-252-4200     Fax 602-273-6814

Tina@aia-arizona.org

Diana Smith

Directors of Local Chapters

AIA Arizona

30 North Third Avenue, #300

Phoenix, AZ 85003

602-252-4200     Fax 602-273-6814

Diana@aia-arizona.org

Image credits

Board Pic Updated