2017 Board of Directors

AIA Southern Arizona

Board Pic Updated

AIA Southern Arizona 2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Teresa Rosano, AIA

Ibarra Rosano Design Architects, Inc.

2849 East Sylvia Street

Tucson, AZ  85716

520-275-8492

teresa@ibarrarosano.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Madeleine Boos, AIA

madeleine boos, architecture + interiors

2731 East King Street

Tucson, AZ  85716

312-505-0616

madbdesign@gmail.com

TREASURER

Rick McLain, AIA

repp + mclain design and construction

2502 North 1st Avenue

Tucson, AZ  85719

520-791-7035

rick@reppmclain.com

SECRETARY

Mike Anglin, AIA

Line and Space, LLC

627 East Speedway Boulevard

Tucson, AZ  85705

520-623-1313    

mikea@lineandspace.com

PAST PRESIDENT

John Price, AIA

WSM ARCHITECTS

433O North Campbell Avenue

Suite # 268

Tucson, AZ  85718

520.408.1044

Jprice@wsmarch.com

Directors and Representatives

Michael Becherer, AIA

DIRECTOR

Swaim Associates LTD Architects AIA

7350 East Speedway Boulevard

Suite 210

Tucson, Arizona 85710

520-326-3700

MBecherer@swaimaia.com

Tatyana Bresler, AIA

DIRECTOR

Eglin+Bresler Architects, P.C.

7391 East Tanque Verde Road

Tucson, Arizona 85715

520-885-4455    

tatyanab@eglinbresler.com

Peter Dourlein, AIA

DIRECTOR

University of Arizona, PD&C

P.O. Box 210300

Tucson, AZ  85721

520-621-9414

dourlein@u.arizona.edu

Amber H. Haro, Associate AIA

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

3355 East Lester

Tucson, AZ  85716

520-797-0703

haro1@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Kessler, AIAS

AIAS REPRESENTATIVE

cjk2012@email.arizona.edu  

Michael Nervik, Associate AIA

DIRECTOR

DLR Group | Westlake Reed Leskosky

177 North Church Avenue, Suite 755  

Tucson, AZ  85701

520-882-0698  

mnervik@dlrgroup.com

Paul Pena

ALLIED DIRECTOR

Lloyd Construction

2180 North Wimot Road

PO Box 30190

Tucson, AZ  85751

520-884-9821

Paul@lloydcontruction.com

Siri Trumble

CAPLA REPRESENTATIVE

University of Arizona, CAPLA

P.O. Box 210075

Tucson, AZ  85721

520-626-9770

strumble@email.arizona.edu

AIA SAC REPRESENTATIVES to the AIA ARIZONA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Price, AIA

WSM ARCHITECTS

433O North Campbell Avenue

Suite # 268

Tucson, AZ  85718

520.408.1044

Jprice@wsmarch.com

Dino Sakellar, AIA

Sakellar Associates

100 East 6th Street

Tucson, AZ 85705

520.622.4166     Fax 520.629.9952

dino@sakellar.com

Ex-Officio Members

Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA CAE

Executive Vice President

AIA Arizona

30 North Third Avenue, #300

Phoenix, AZ 85003

602-252-4200     Fax 602-273-6814

Tina@aia-arizona.org

Diana Smith

Directors of Local Chapters

AIA Arizona

30 North Third Avenue, #300

Phoenix, AZ 85003

602-252-4200     Fax 602-273-6814

Diana@aia-arizona.org

Image credits

Board Pic Updated