2018 EKC Board of Directors

BOD2

Adam Gillette, AIA

(859) 368-9712

adam@integrityarch.com

Beth Hunter Bauer, Assoc. AIA

(859) 254-4018

bhunter@rosstarrant.com

Brent Sturlaugson, AIA

brentsturlaugson@gmail.com

Jonathan Ruiz, Assoc. AIA

(859) 254-4018

jruiz@rosstarrant.com

Victor Smith, Assoc. AIA

(859) 233-4804

victor@alt32.com

AIA KY Directors

Melinda Joseph-Dezarn, AIA

(859) 254-4018

mjdezarn@rosstarrant.com

Jamison Sills, AIA

(859) 224-1351

jsills@scbarchitects.com

Jody Boelhauf, AIA

(859) 252-6664

jody@omniarchitects.com

Image credits

BOD2