2019 EKC Board of Directors

BOD2

Adam Gillette, AIA

(859) 368-9712

adam@integrityarch.com

Ken Donnelly, AIA

(859) 967-8502

donnellyarchitecture@outlook.com

Harding Dowell, AIA

(859) 231-7538

hdowell@eopa.com

Emma K. Gill

(859) 254-4018

emmaleigh.gill@gmail.com

Teddi Hibberd, Assoc, AIA

(859) 252-6664

teddi.hibberd@gmail.com

Elisabeth Hunt, AIA

(859) 317-6699

elisabeth.hunt@gmail.com

Holly Wood, AIA

(859) 268 1933

hwood@bciaep.com

AIA KY Directors

Melinda Joseph-Dezarn, AIA

(859) 254-4018

mjdezarn@rosstarrant.com

Jody Boelhauf, AIA

(859) 252-6664

jody@omniarchitects.com

Josh Ives, AIA

(859) 221-2962

joshuaryanives@gmail.com

Image credits

BOD2