2020 EKC Board of Directors

BOD2

Harding Dowell, AIA

(859) 797-5515

hdowell@g4arch.com

Emma Gill, Assoc. AIA

(859) 231-7538

egill@rosstarrant.com

Chris Gipson, AIA

(859) 254-4018

cgipson@rosstarrant.com

Emily Teague, AIA

(859) 254-4018

egreer0013@gmail.com

Teddi Hibberd, Assoc, AIA

(859) 252-6664

teddi.hibberd@gmail.com

Elisabeth Hunt, AIA

(859) 317-6699

ehunt@lordaecksargent.com

Mike Webster, AIA

(859) 252-6781

mwebster@jrarchitects.com  

AIA Kentucky Directors

Jody Boelhauf, AIA

(859) 252-6664

jody@omniarchitects.com

Craig Chamberlain, AIA

(859) 252-6781

craig.chamberlain02@gmail.com

Teddi Hibberd, Assoc, AIA

(859) 252-6664

teddi.hibberd@gmail.com

Josh Ives, AIA

(859) 221-2962

joshuaryanives@gmail.com

Image credits

BOD2