Member Directory

AIA Golden Isles Members

IBM - Watson/ The Weather Company

IBm - Watson in Atlanta, GA, designed by SPACECRAFT. Photo submitted by AIA Golden Isles member Susan Watts

ARCHITECT MEMBERS

David Amos - daveamos@comcast.com

Allen J Berry - ltwaia@live.com

Liane Brock - liane@wiregrassstudio.com

Larry Bryson - larrylbryson@bellsouth.net

James Kent - jameskent357@comcast.net

Tracy Morelan - tmorelan@urarch.com

Doug Neal - dougnealarch@bellsouth.net

John Rentz - jrrarch@bellsouth.net

Ed Rowley - ed@edrowley.net

Richard Sasser - richardsasser@bellsouth.net

Karen Schmidt - karenschmidtarchitect@gmail.com

Brock Tobaben - brockt14@gmail.com

Thad Truett - ttt@tttarch.com

Robert Ussery - russery@urarch.com

Phillip Walker - ptwarch@tds.net

Lamar Webb - ltwaia@live.com

Joshua Younger - jyounger@dunwoodybeeland.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Nathan Brock - nathan@wiregrassstudio.com

Charles Day - charles@wiregrassstudio.com

Chad Goehring - cgoehring@harrisondesignassociates.com

Billy MacMillan - wgmac1961@yahoo.com

Jesús Pineda  - jpineda@harrisondesignassociates.com

Cory Rule - crule@urarch.com

Scott Smith - ssmith@urarch.com

Susan Watts - swatts@spacecraftintl.com

ALLIED MEMBERS

Steven Kruger - steven@krugerlighting.com

Nicole Robinson - nicole.robinson@andersencorp.com

EMERITUS MEMBERS

James R Andersen

OFFICE MANAGERS

Terri Dawsey - terridawsey@bellsouth.net

Grace Moxley - admin@brysonarchitect.com

Ussery Rule Architects - sgamble@urarch.com

Image credits

IBM - Watson/ The Weather Company

Brian Gassel