Allied Members

A valued part of our component

Allied Members

2020 Title Sponsors

Title Sponsors support AIA Springfield at a higher level, helping the organization serve its members in a professional manner. Title Sponsors are listed on all AIA Springfield publications.

*

Interpres Building Solutions, Brad Palmer, PE (palmer@interpresbuild.com or 417.631.4895)

Terracon Consultants, Inc., Ty Alexander (tgalexander@terracon.com or 417.864.5100)

Toth and Associates, Inc., Brian Orr, PE (borr@tothassociates.com or 417.888.0645)

*

*

2020 Allied Members

*Allied Members are a valuable part of AIA Springfield. Whether they are general contractors, suppliers, print professionals, engineers, or bankers, we are proud to work with regional businesses that help create quality architecture for our communities.

Allied Members receive AIA Springfield updates, attend our component lunch meetings, and are invited to events such as socials, design awards, and other special events. Allied Members are also able to ask for preference in presenting and sponsoring component lunches, sharing their knowledge, new products and the latest technologies with our members. Our members and member firms are encouraged to reach out to our Allied Members for information and aid with their practice. The networking throughout the year is a great opportunity for everyone involved.

*

Our Allied Members for 2020 (listed by service):

Banking Services

Central Bank of the Ozarks, Kara Turner (kara.turner@centralbank.net or 417.841.4464)

Engineering Firms

Anderson Engineering, Inc, (417.866.2741)

Interpres Building Solutions, Brad Palmer, PE (palmer@interpresbuild.com or 417.631.4895)

J&M Engineering, LLC, John Miller (jmiller@jmstruct.com or 417.708.9315)

Mettemeyer Engineering, LLC, Lisa Riech (lriech@mett-engr.com or 417.890.8002)

Miller Engineering, Laurie Miller (laurie@millerstructures.com or 417.866.6664)

Palmerton & Parrish, Rachel Goeke (rachelgoeke@ppimo.com or 417.864.6000)

Terracon Consultants, Inc., Ty Alexander (tgalexander@terracon.com or 417.864.5100)

Toth and Associates, Inc., Brian Orr, PE (borr@tothassociates.com or 417.888.0645)

General Contractors

Crossland Construction Co., Lance Garrett (lgarrett@crosslandconstruction.com or 417.262.7831)

Nabholz Construction Co., Tim Davis (tim.davis@nabholz.com or 417.450.6019)

Nesbit Construction, Michael Nesbit (417.886.6199)

Printing Services

Springfield Blue Print & Photo Copy Co., Inc., Chuck McCann (cmccann@spfdblue.com or 417.869.7316)

Suppliers

Acme Brick, Chance Peebles (cpeebles@brick.com or 417.883.0502)

AVANT Interiors, Stacey Knauer (417.881.1588)

Midwest Block & Brick, Mike Ankrom (mankrom@midwestblock.com or 417.840.6431)

Minick Materials, Tim Shanahan (tims@minickmaterials.com or 405.834.8280)

Prestressed Casting Co., Dave Robertson (drobertson@prestressedcasting.com or 417.869.7350)

SBI - Springfield Builders Inc., Tony Hopkins (tony@springfieldbuilders.com or 417.865.6200)

Southern Supply, Jill Vincel (jsv@southernsupplyco.com or 417.886.3551)

*

Our Allied Members for 2020 (listed alphabetically):

Acme Brick, Chance Peebles (cpeebles@brick.com or 417.883.0502)

Anderson Engineering, Inc, (417.866.2741)

AVANT Interiors, Stacey Knauer (417.881.1588)

Central Bank of the Ozarks, Kara Turner (kara.turner@centralbank.net or 417.841.4464)

Crossland Construction Co., Lance Garrett (lgarrett@crosslandconstruction.com or 417.262.7831)

Interpres Building Solutions, Brad Palmer, PE (palmer@interpresbuild.com or 417.631.4895)

J&M Engineering, LLC, John Miller (jmiller@jmstruct.com or 417.708.9315)

Mettemeyer Engineering, LLC, Lisa Riech (lriech@mett-engr.com or 417.890.8002)

Midwest Block & Brick, Mike Ankrom (mankrom@midwestblock.com or 417.840.6431)

Miller Engineering, Laurie Miller (laurie@millerstructures.com or 417.866.6664)

Minick Materials, Tim Shanahan (tims@minickmaterials.com or 405.834.8280)

Nabholz Construction Co., Tim Davis (tim.davis@nabholz.com or 417.450.6019)

Nesbit Construction, Michael Nesbit (417.886.6199)

Palmerton & Parrish, Rachel Goeke (rachelgoeke@ppimo.com or 417.864.6000)

Prestressed Casting Co., Dave Robertson (drobertson@prestressedcasting.com or 417.869.7350)

SBI - Springfield Builders Inc., Tony Hopkins (tony@springfieldbuilders.com or 417.865.6200)

Southern Supply, Jill Vincel (jsv@southernsupplyco.com or 417.886.3551)

Springfield Blue Print & Photo Copy Co., Inc., Chuck McCann (cmccann@spfdblue.com or 417.869.7316)

Terracon Consultants, Inc., Ty Alexander (tgalexander@terracon.com or 417.864.5100)

Toth and Associates, Inc., Brian Orr, PE (borr@tothassociates.com or 417.888.0645)

Image credits

Allied Members

Lauren Spence