AIA Dayton Chapter Sponsors

Sponsorship

The AIA Dayton programs and activities are supported annually through the generous sponsorship of the following companies.

To our members and their clients, we encourage you to give each of these sponsors an opportunity to serve you.

To our sponsors, we once again say thank you for your continued support.

If you are interested in becoming an AIA Dayton Sponsor please consider these documents:

PLATINUM SPONSORS:

BUSINESS FURNITURE

5225 Springboro Pike, Dayton, OH 45439

Contact: Tom Shafer at 937.293.1010

Website: www.businesfurniture.net

Email: shafert@businessfurniture.net

PELLA SALES, INC.

4825 Gateway Circle, Kettering, OH 45440

Contact: Jay Haffner at 937.435.0141

Website: www.pella.com

Email: jhafner@pelladayton.com

SNYDER BRICK AND BLOCK

2301 W. Dorothy Lane., Dayton, OH 45439

Contact: Merrill Durig at 937.299.7388

Website: www.snyderonline.com

Email: spsnyderbrick@hotmail.com

GOLD SPONSORS:

ELEMENTS IV INTERIORS

3680 WyseRoad, Dayton, OH 45414

Contact: Mark Williams at 937.918.1000

Website: www.elementsiv.com

Email: mwilliams@elementsiv.com

THE GREENBUSCH GROUP

209 Oxford Road, Franklin, OH 45005

Contact: Julie Wiebusch at 855.476.2874

Website: www.greenbusch.com

Email: juliew@greenbusch.com

HEAPY ENGINEERING

1400 W. Dorothy Lane, Dayton, OH 45409

Contact: Rick Weber at 937.224.0861

Website: www.heapy.com

Email: rrweber@heapy.com

KLH ENGINEERS

Contact: Jeff Leuderalbert, PE at 859.547.0231

Website: www.klhengrs.com

Email: jleuderalbert@klhengrs.com

L2M ARCHITECTS

2360 West Dorothy Lane, Ste 104, Moraine, OH 45439

Contact: Jeff Mahler

Website: www.L2Marchitects.com

Email: jmahler@ltm.com

PRATER ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES, INC.

6130 Wilcox Rd. Dublin, OH 43016

Contact: Tim Prater at 937.766.4896

Website: www.praterengr.com

Email: tprater@praterengr.com

SINCLAIR COMMUNITY COLLEGE - In Kind Services

444 West Third Street, Dayton, OH 45402

Contact: Charlie Setterfield

Website: www.sinclair.edu

Email: Charles.Setterfield@sinclair.edu

OSWALD COMPANIES

3401 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 101, Beachwood, OH 44122

Contact: Eric Teske at 513.731.4900

Website: www.stassociates.net

Email: eteske@oswaldcompanies.com

MILLER VALENTINE CONSTRUCTION

137 North Main Street, Ste 900, Dayton, OH 45402

Contact: David Settles at 937.293.9000

Website: www.mvg.com

Email: david.settles@mvg.com

SHELL & MEYER ASSOCIATES

2202 S. Patterson Blvd., Dayton, OH 45409

Contact: Phil Ruscillo at 937.298.4631

Email: phil.ruscillo@shellandmeyer.com

Tri-Tech Engineering

1785 S Metro Parkway, Centerville, OH 45459

Contact: Daniel T. Garman (937) 306-1630

Email: garman@tri-tech.us

Website: http://tri-tech.us/contact/

SILVER NEWSLETTER SPONSORS:

ACOUSTICALSYSTEMS, INC.

59 N. Dixie Dr., PO Box 146, Vandalia, OH 45377

Contact: Rick Seitz at 937.898.3198

Website: www.acousticalsystems.com

Email: rseitz@acousticalsystems.com

DODGE DATA & ANALYTICS

405 Renwood Pl., Springboro, OH 45066

Contact: Cathy Zimmerlin at 937.748.3882

Fax: 937.748.8620

Email: cathy_zimmerlin@construction.com

SPOHN ASSOCIATES

9 Wisteria, Dayton, OH 45419

Contact: Sam Davis at 937.299.0781

Website: www.spohnassociates.com

Email: sdavis@spohnassociates.com

* Logo Disclaimer: AIA Dayton sponsors and their logos are registered trademarks of their perspective companies.

Image credits