AIA Dayton Chapter Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors!

Handshake
AIA Dayton programs and activities are supported annually through the generous sponsorship of the following companies.

Platinum

Andersen Windows and Doors

Supplied by Requarth Company.

477 E. Monument Ave. PO Box 38 Dayton, OH 45401

Contact Alan Lee at 937-535-6409

www.requarth.com

Business Furniture

8 N. Main Street, Ste. 100, Dayton, OH 45402

Contact: Stacey McGlinchey at 937.293.1010

www.businesfurniture.net

Snyder Brick and Block

2301 W. Dorothy Lane., Dayton, OH 45439

Contact: Merrill Durig at 937.299.7388

www.snyderonline.com

Gold

Elements IV Interiors

3680 Wyse Road, Dayton, OH 45414

Contact: Mark Williams at 937.918.1000

Website: www.elementsiv.com

Email: mwilliams@elementsiv.com

THE GREENBUSCH GROUP

209 Oxford Road, Franklin, OH 45005

Contact: Julie Wiebusch at 855.476.2874

Website: www.greenbusch.com

Email: juliew@greenbusch.com

HEAPY ENGINEERING

1400 W. Dorothy Lane, Dayton, OH 45409

Contact: Diane Hansbury at 937.224.0861

Website: www.heapy.com

Email: rrweber@heapy.com

L2M ARCHITECTS

2360 West Dorothy Lane, Ste 104, Moraine, OH 45439

Contact: Jeff Mahler

Website: www.L2Marchitects.com

Email: jmahler@ltm.com

OBERER THOMPSON COMPANY

4197 Research Blvd.,  Beavercreek, OH 45430

Contact: Bill Hibner Phone: 937.426.3577

Website: www.obererthompson.com

Email: bhibner@gdcg.com

PELLA SALES, INC.

4825 Gateway Circle, Kettering, OH 45440

Contact: Jay Haffner at 937.435.0141

Website: www.pella.com

Email: jhaffner@pelladayton.com

PRATER ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES, INC.

6130 Wilcox Rd. Dublin, OH 43016

Contact: Tim Prater at 937.766.4896

Website: www.praterengr.com

Email: tprater@praterengr.com

SINCLAIR COMMUNITY COLLEGE - In Kind Services

444 West Third Street, Dayton, OH 45402

Contact: Charlie Setterfield

Website: www.sinclair.edu

Email: Charles.Setterfield@sinclair.edu

OSWALD COMPANIES

3401 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 101, Beachwood, OH 44122

Contact: Brian Baumgardner

Website: www.oswaldcompanies.com

Email: bbaumgardner@oswaldcompanies.com

MILLER VALENTINE CONSTRUCTION

137 North Main Street, Ste 900, Dayton, OH 45402

Contact: David Settles at 937.293.9000

Website: www.mvg.com

Email: david.settles@mvg.com

SHELL & MEYER ASSOCIATES

2202 S. Patterson Blvd., Dayton, OH 45409

Contact: Phil Ruscillo at 937.298.4631

Email: phil.ruscillo@shellandmeyer.com

Website: www.shellandmeyer.com

TRI-TECH ENGINEERING

1785 S Metro Parkway, Centerville, OH 45459

Contact: Daniel T. Garman  at 937.306.1630

Email: garman@tri-tech.us

Website: http://tri-tech.us

SHOOK CONSTRUCTION

2000 W. Dorothy Lane, Moraine, OH  45439

Contact: Micah Newburg at 937,276.6666

Email: mnewburg@shookconstruction.com

Website: www.shookconstruction.com

Silver

ACOUSTICAL SYSTEMS, INC.

59 N. Dixie Dr., PO Box 751466, Dayton, OH 45475

Contact: Rick Seitz at 937.898.3198

Website: www.acousticalsystems.com

Email: rseitz@acousticalsystems.com

L2 ENGINEERING

6590 Sales Road, Waynesville, OH  45068

Contact: Rich Simpkins at 937.361.6731

Website: www.ltwoe.com

Email: rich.simpkins@ltwoe.com

THE UNDERGROUND DETECTIVE

9192 Colerain Avenue, Cincinnati, OH, 45251

Contact: Rob Harris at 888.747.3799

Email: robh@ugdet.com

Website: www.undergrounddetective.com

* Logo Disclaimer: AIA Dayton sponsors and their logos are registered trademarks of their companies.

Image credits

Handshake

Ashley Nootenboom (flickr creative commons)